Pakistan(My Beloved Country)


ImagePakistan is my Birthplace,,,,,,,,,,,The place where I get my Education,,,,,,,,I enjoyed each and every weather of this Country,,,,,I really can’t express how much I love to live here and how beautiful each and every moment of my life in my Pakistan.From last few years,when I told someone who I am from Pakistan,,, people get afraid and asked some horrible question,I can’t even understand some of them,,,,,people thought we are all terrorist or we are those  who are living with lots of Natural disasters.(like Earth quakes,floods ),,,,,I try my best to convince them,they’re thinking about Pakistan and there people are totally unacceptable to me.But unfortunately after Sharmeen ubaid Choinoy receiving his Oscar Award for best documentation,People of other country starting shows their anger and hatred for us,(For Pakistanis)In ”Saving face”(Documentary film)Sharmeen Exposed that how people especially women get harm by their loved one and become Acid victim 😦 and how Doctor Jawad came to Pakistan and try to give them their real identity once again by operating(Medicated) them.

According to Critics and even public this documentary is” Black spot”for Pakistan.In this documentary Director shows the darkest side of Pakistan she should work on the positive things in Pakistan.

This is,somehow,Harsh reality about this documentary ,which I have to admit as a Pakistan.Pakistan is a perfect place to live,there is no Excuse or lies we are facing many problems,but I hope in fact I am sure that in your country you are also facing these kind of Problems.

Yes we have many Acid victims ladies in our Country but we can’t forget that we have Afra Karim(Unfortunately the late)the 1st youngest Microsoft Processional,,,,If there are people who harm their wife,sisters and others by acid attacking,we can’t forget that we have also a men like Dr Abdul Qadeer(the Father,inventor of Pakistan Atom bomb) khan or Dr Abdus salam (the noble price winner).

We have Mosa Feroz who obtain highest marks in international Mathematics Competition.we have ”Inter Wood” company who is currently  working with the biggest Furniture company of the World ”IKEA”.We have best Professors,Cook,Doctors, Engineer and Banker,then why people can’t accept us as a Country?Why they didn’t accept Pakistan as a Perfect living place?

Why they can’t believe in us,why anyone didn’t show dignity, love or respect for us? Foreigners like Pakistani spicy food lot but they call it Indian food, why?

This post is for all who never been to Pakistan,please kindly visit this place,we are not terrorist or don’t be afraid no one will attack you with acid or anything like that.Please visit Pakistan and enjoy the Beautiful places of Pakistan.We are lovely people, Believe me.

Here is some Beautiful Historical places of PakistanImage.

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Pakistan(My Beloved Country)

Leave a Reply

