Graduation(3 Years of my Private Study)


Image

2012 is most important year of my Life,,,,,Because I have completed my Graduation in this year,,,,,,, I have done my graduation,,,,,,,,,,In 2007 I have got admission in My nearby College for Graduation,,,,and after 6 months one night I felt something wrong with my liver,,,,,,,,,,that night was quite a horrible one 😦

Well doctors diagnose that I have jaundice :(,,,,,,the month of May,,,(my illness) was the worst of all (seriously),,,,,

In result of my illness ,,,,,,,,,,,,My graduation become a dream for me,,,,,,,,,,

There is roar from every buddy no more study You are ill,,,,,,

Anyway I never loose hope and try to convince my Mother and finally 3 years ago ,,,,,,,She accepted  that I should continue my Higher Studies(yohoooooo ;)) but she allow me Private study,,,,its mean no regular college ,no lecture and no colg Friends(:()but I was crazy for Graduation so I had accepted her offer and start my Graduation,,,,,

It was a very good Experience indeed and there is something in my mind that ,,,no Regular classes mean no College Friends,,,,,,but i was totally wrong,, In these 3 years of my private study life I had make like 100 of Friends from my University(AIOU ALLAH IQBAL OPEN UNIVERSITY) and they all proved theirself as a best buddy 🙂

The 2nd thought was private study mean low grade,,,worst result but fortunately I was wrong ,,,,I have got 70 % marks without attending single classes,,,,without any tutorial help,,,,,,

I have learn lot in these 3 years but most important thing that i have learnt is that”Never loose hope and you will see you achieve your goal soon  ,,,,,,

Okay readers,,,,,,,,,i gotta go

Its something quite personal but i just wanted to share hope you will like it or you will get serious in achieving your goal…..

Stay Blessed

Keep Faith on God

and and keep visiting

Happy Blogging .

7 thoughts on “Graduation(3 Years of my Private Study)

  1. Extremely glad to hear of your graduation being successfully completed. Hearty congratulations and best of luck.

    Keep posting and try avoiding unnecessary commas in the writing! Don’t mind the friendly advice!

    Cheers!

  2. Pingback: GRADUATION… | MBA HERE I COME!!!

Leave a Reply

